GDPR/ Privacy / Data erasure policy: Allowing users to delete their own comments
This is idea is actually from our legal/ GDPR team:
All of our users have a right to be forgotten. On the InSided platform it means that that an erased user is being anonymized, meaning that all the content they’ve produced to the community stays.
If a user wants to practice their right to be forgotten they should also be able to delete their topics/replies, so that after profile erasure literally everything would be deleted.