Ability to reparent milestones from one account to another
We have a few customers that sometimes have to merge accounts and we have the ability to merge everything but milestones at this point. Currently the only way to move milestones is to manually recreate them on the other account and delete them from the original. This is very time consuming.
We would like the ability to be able to reparent milestones.
We would like the ability to be able to reparent milestones.