Skip to main content
alex_legay
Helper ⭐️⭐️⭐️
May 11, 2017 6:54 PM UTC

Adv. Outreaches: Consequences of stopping an outreach should be clear in the UI

Seth informed me that when you stop an advanced outreach, all participants will be moved to a completed stage. I understand this and have no problems with it however, I think it should be shown in the pop up after selecting you want to stop the outreach.

Being in support I can see a few people not reading the documentation and stopping an outreach and not knowing they can't start it back up.