Allow for removing Collaboration tab within Success Plans
Please allow for the Collaboration tab to be disabled from Success Plans, either within Gainsight, for Team View (aka Widget) views, or both. It is confusing for customers who choose not to use that functionality, or for non-Gainsight users when accessing via Team View. Thank you!