Behavior when Adding Tasks to Closed CTAs
Currently, you can add a task to closed CTA in cockpit, but it does not reopen the CTA or give any option to.
I expect that the behavior is it prompts asking you want to reopen the CTA (similar to how there is prompt when you close a CTA and it makes sure you want to close all tasks) OR it blocks you from doing and forces the user to reopen the CTA first.
Otherwise, someone could add a task, forget to reopen, and the task doesn't get worked.
I expect that the behavior is it prompts asking you want to reopen the CTA (similar to how there is prompt when you close a CTA and it makes sure you want to close all tasks) OR it blocks you from doing and forces the user to reopen the CTA first.
Otherwise, someone could add a task, forget to reopen, and the task doesn't get worked.