Gainsight Sharing Settings - User Attributes should have warning that it cannot be deleted
It takes a click to add a User Attribute, but removing one requires a call to Support. We do disclose in documentation that User Attributes cannot be deleted. It would be worthwhile to add this warning in product as well.