I'd love to be able to still highlight text for copying/pasting from closed success plans.
The way the fields are disabled after they are closed makes me have to reactivate, highlight, copy, then deactivate again.
If you ever had a profile with us, there's no need to create another one.
Don't worry if your email address has since changed, or you can't remember your login, just let us know at community@gainsight.com and we'll help you get started from where you left.
Else, please continue with the registration below.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.