Less Intrusive Timeline Draft Warning?
It's been brought to my attention that when the Timeline Draft limit is met, the warning that comes up alerting you that the draft save failed intrudes on the user's ability to complete their update.
I understand that the error is just alerting us that the draft can't save because of the limit but I think it'd be helpful if it was able to show but not interrupt the users ability to post (having to click out of the error every time it appears).
I understand that the error is just alerting us that the draft can't save because of the limit but I think it'd be helpful if it was able to show but not interrupt the users ability to post (having to click out of the error every time it appears).