Mass Edit updates Closed Tasks
When the Mass Edit tool is used to update the CTA assignee, and update Tasks is selected, completed tasks are also getting updated. The completed tasks should not be
updated so we can preserve the history of who did that task. There needs to be an option to exclude completed Tasks from the update.
This is making the Mass Edit tool unusable.
updated so we can preserve the history of who did that task. There needs to be an option to exclude completed Tasks from the update.
This is making the Mass Edit tool unusable.