No warning when you navigate away from your active page.
When you're in the middle of creating a topic and accidentally refresh, navigate or forget to open in a new tab, there's no warning and your progress is lost.
Give the user a warning before refreshing or navigating away so no work and effort is lost by accident.
Give the user a warning before refreshing or navigating away so no work and effort is lost by accident.