Option to not have an end date in participant sync
The idea came up today in support to not have an end date for the participant sync. Maybe a check box to indicate "no end date"?
If you already have a profile on Gainsight Community, there's no need to create another one. If your email address has changed or you can't remember your login, email community@gainsight.com. Otherwise, continue with the registration below.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.