PX: Allow users to clear engagement data during testing
When we test engagements, we often use our email address in Engagements > Users, to target it to ourselves or a few colleagues and then launch it. With engagements that will appear only one time, this means when the engagement is finalized, or modified and re-tested, the same user is unable to view the engagement again. These views by internal users are also counted toward the overall views.
It would be helpful if we had an option to clear the engagement views data, for use during testing.
And this is probably a separate issue, but the Preview option does not necessarily represent exactly how the engagement will appear in the app. I've seen engagements appear much larger with larger font, for example, in the Preview mode, than when we actually launch or view the guide in the app.
It would be helpful if we had an option to clear the engagement views data, for use during testing.
And this is probably a separate issue, but the Preview option does not necessarily represent exactly how the engagement will appear in the app. I've seen engagements appear much larger with larger font, for example, in the Preview mode, than when we actually launch or view the guide in the app.