S3 upload option to "delete all" records in an MDA table before inserting new data records
We've got an issue that probably most customers have or will run into at some point.
When we get S3 uploads and it's updated or new data records, S3 insert/upsert works just fine.
But if there is an absence of data that was previously uploaded to S3, there's no way to clear those records.
Would be incredibly helpful to have a "delete all" option to delete all the records in an MDA table before S3 upload job processes so that we can insert the entire fresh export of data.
Has anyone else found a way to get around this issue?
When we get S3 uploads and it's updated or new data records, S3 insert/upsert works just fine.
But if there is an absence of data that was previously uploaded to S3, there's no way to clear those records.
Would be incredibly helpful to have a "delete all" option to delete all the records in an MDA table before S3 upload job processes so that we can insert the entire fresh export of data.
Has anyone else found a way to get around this issue?