Save warning when updating fields on CTA
I think it would be a good idea to add a warning when a CSM is in 'edit mode' on a CTA (they clicked the pencil) and then try to navigate somewhere else before saving (selecting the check mark). Right now, they can navigate away without saving their updates and nothing notifies them that their changes were not saved. Since it's not extremely obvious when you are in edit mode and the check mark gets lost at the very top if you have to scroll down, I think the warning is necessary.