Sticky Account/Relationship selection
Currently when a customer goes to Playbooks/Success Plan it defaults to show the "Account Level" selections.
When customers that work 100% on the Relationship level encounter this, they run a risk of potentially setting up new configuration at the wrong level and then have no way to move it over, resulting in a doubled workload.
Is there any future plan to make this selection sticky?
THanks!
When customers that work 100% on the Relationship level encounter this, they run a risk of potentially setting up new configuration at the wrong level and then have no way to move it over, resulting in a doubled workload.
Is there any future plan to make this selection sticky?
THanks!