[Suggestion] Proper alert pop-up message when mappings aren't saved in the AO
When we add a source for a participant in AO and while mapping the participant, if we don't save then we get this red alert-
It would be great if we could get a succinct pop-up like -"Please save the participant mapping". Currently, the way to identify that the mapping is not saved is -
Thank you :)
It would be great if we could get a succinct pop-up like -"Please save the participant mapping". Currently, the way to identify that the mapping is not saved is -
Thank you :)

