Users should be able to change the activity type after they've logged it into their timeline.
There are times when our CSMs accidentally log a timeline activity with the wrong activity type. Instead of being able to edit it, they have to create a whole new activity, add all the relevant contacts in, and copy/paste the content. Any way that this ability could be added?