View mode for active participant filters
It seems that once a Program is active the participant filters lock and you clone it to make changes. That makes sense but I can't view what is included in the active version for some filters and have to clone it to see what is selected in the existing version for fields where more than 1 options is chosen.
If possible, it would be nice to see the options selected for each filter instead of '2 selected' and the details being hidden. As is now I need to clone the program and then remember to delete it.
I tried in 2 browsers and got the 'no' indicator for viewing in both. Maybe it's just my experience having the view block?
Thanks!
LM
If possible, it would be nice to see the options selected for each filter instead of '2 selected' and the details being hidden. As is now I need to clone the program and then remember to delete it.
I tried in 2 browsers and got the 'no' indicator for viewing in both. Maybe it's just my experience having the view block?
Thanks!
LM